1st dialogue session of AITAA Regional Collaboration (NZ, Singapore and the Philippines)

Submitted by AITAA on Mon, 05/08/2023 - 03:03

Top row (Sripenny Puspasari (President, Singapore Chapter), Win Myint Thein (AITAA HQ), Marlon  Era (President, Philippines Chapter), Aldrin Rivas (NZ))

Middle row (Prawindra Mukhia (President, MZ Chapter, Dr. Bapon Fakhruddin (NZ), Maria Fe Nuestro Ferriols (Philippines), Bikesh Shrestha (NZ))

New Year's Greetings with Former AITAA President

Submitted by AITAA on Thu, 02/02/2023 - 05:59

On 24 January 2023.  AITAA President Mr. Taweechai Termkunanon, AITAA Executive Secretary Dr. Worawej Onnom and AITAA Thailand Chapter Officers; Dr. Jiraporn Sirikum, President; Mrs. Suchada Sukapanth, Secretary; Mrs. Phetcharinthorn Aroonrat, Treasurer made a courtesy call to Gen. Boonsrang Niampradit, (Retired) Senator, National Defence College Think Tank Foundation Chairman, Peace Network Foundation Chairman, and former AITAA President for New Year's Greetings.