AITAA Executive Committee 2024-2025

AITAA Executive Committee 2024 - 2025

Position Name Photo
President Dr. Donald M. Ugsang (RS-GIS, 1995, 2000) Dr. Donald M. Ugsang
Executive Secretary Dr. Zakir M Hossain (Aquaculture, 2001, 2010) Dr. Zakir Hossain
Finance Officer & Dinner Talk Chair Dr. Khwanchol Kampan (ABM, 2023) Dr. Khwanchol Kampan
Auditor Ms. Amalia San Pedro-Canullas (IM, 2002) Ms. Amalia S. Canullas
Business Officer & Loyalty Program Chair Dr. Supattana Nirukkanaporn (EPSM, 2010) Dr. Supattana
Business Officer & Fundraising and Resource Mobilization Chair Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dash (RRDP, 1996) Dr. Pradeep Dash
Public Relations Officer Mr. Solomon K.M Huno (EEM, 2018) Mr. Solomon Huno
Public Relations Officer Mr. Kona Venkata Anantha Kiran (RS-GIS, 2022) Mr. Kiran Kona
Public Relations Officer Md. Anishur Rahman (NRM, 2015) Md. Anishur Rahman
Alumni Recognition Committee Chair Dr. Alvin Culaba (Energy, 1990) Dr. Alvin
Alumni Engagement Committee Chair Mr. Karma Rana (Mot, 1991) Mr. Karma Rana
Membership Committee Chair Ms. Anastasia Yesica (STE, 2018) Yesica
Statutes Committee Chair Dr. Vijay S. Rajput (EEM, 1980) Dr. Vijay
Program Officer Mr. Win Myint Thein (NRM, 2021)

Win Myint Thein

Adviser Mr. Taweechai Termkunanon (HSD, 1979) Taweechai Termkunanon
Adviser Ms. Maria Fe Nuestro-Ferriols (CS-IM, 1982) ff
Adviser Prof. Mukand Singh Babel (WRE, 1993 and AFE, 1983) Prof. Mukand Babel
Adviser Dr. Naveed Anwar (STE, 1988, 2004) Dr. Naveed Anwar
Adviser Dr. Siriluk Chumchean (WRD, 1997) Dr. Siriluk Chumchean